2023 Annual Meeting

  • 2023 Annual Meeting – January 29, 2023

    Annual Meeting Booklet
    Annual Meeting Recording
    Annual Meeting Transcription

    2023 Vestry Election Results

    The following members were elected to the vestry:
    Helen Richards, Senior Warden
    Zoë Smith, Junior Warden
    Andy Belanger, Class of 2026
    Jennie Creasey, Class of 2026
    Wes Geiselman, Class of 2025
    Illana Poley, Class of 2026
    Bob Traettino, Class of 2026